Last Biker/Cyclist of the Year

I love to watch all the bicyclist that come through Elkhorn City on the Transamerica trail.  In fact, I often read the blog post on most of them by using google alerts.  Here is a link below to what is probably the last cyclist to come to town this year.

My total count of the number of Bicyclist this year was 754.  I did not count the gentlemen below because I did  not  see him, So the number is much larger than  754 it is probably around 1500.

http://bamboo-bike-ustrip.blogspot.com/2010/11/1119-elkhorn-city.html

Leave a Reply

